Staff Team

Church Of Praise JB Staff Team
Reverend Michael Yeo

REV. MICHAEL YEO

Senior Pastor
Bachelor of Theology, Master of Social Science (Counseling)
Email: mikeyeo@churchofpraise.org.my

Pastor Neo Thoi Cheng

PAS. NEO THOI CHENG

Assistant Pastor (Mandarin Ministry)
Master In Pentecostal Studies
Email: thoicheng@churchofpraise.org.my

Paul Chin

BRO. PAUL CHIN

Administrative Assistant
Certificate in Ministry
Email: paulchin@churchofpraise.org.my

Jerry Tan

BRO. JERRY TAN

Ministerial Staff (Multimedia)
Certificate in Higher Education of Creative Arts
Email: jerrytan@churchofpraise.org.my

Sharon Martin Lee

SIS. SHARON MARTIN

Ministerial Staff (Hospital Visitation, Befrienders, Follow-up)
Diploma in Supervisory Management
Email: sharon@churchofpraise.org.my

Kao Tze Yang

BRO. KAO TZE YANG

Ministerial Staff (Youth)
Diploma in Media Communication
Email: tzeyang@churchofpraise.org.my

Samuel Thai Vu

BRO. THAI VU

Ministerial Staff (Vietnamese Ministry)

Email: thaivu@churchofpraise.org.my

Maria Shalina David

SIS. MARIA SHALINA DAVID

Part-time (Accounts Assistant)
Certificate in STPM
Email: maria@churchofpraise.org.my

Patrick Hua

BRO. PATRICK HUA

Volunteer (Community Service)
Diploma in Business Management
Email: patrick@churchofpraise.org.my

Andy Hun

BRO. ANDY HUN

Bi-vocational (Communications, Special Events)
Master of Business Administration, Bachelor of Science
Email: andy@churchofpraise.org.my

Michael Lim

BRO. MICHAEL LIM

Ministerial Staff (Facilities, Safety, Security)
Bachelor of Science
Email: mikelim@churchofpraise.org.my

Anthony Seow

BRO. ANTHONY SEOW

Ministerial Staff (Praise Kids)
Degree in International Business
Email: anthony@churchofpraise.org.my

Michelle Yau

SIS. MICHELLE YAU

Admin Staff (Chinese)

Email: michelle@churchofpraise.org.my

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube